Follow

LeadManager: Custom Reports: Report On Leads Assigned To A Deleted User

TOPICS COVERED IN THIS ARTICLE:

  • How to report on leads assigned to a deleted user

 

 

ENVIRONMENT:

  • LeadManager – Advanced Edition Only

 

 

STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS: 

 

This report will allow Administrators to report on all of the leads that are assigned to a deleted user

 

How to create this report:

 

  1. Go to Menu > Reporting > Custom Reports
  2. In the upper left hand corner of the first window click on the Create New Report 

 

 deleted_user_report1.jpg 

 

  1. For the first step change the top portion called Base Datato  In the box just below put a title for this report you will create. 

 

 deleted_user_report2.jpg

 

  1. Proceed to Step 2 by clicking on the Step 2 button in the upper right hand corner of the report menu. 
  2. For this step you will want to bring over the following fields from the left to the right (Note:You can add more fields to this report): 
    • Id
    • Campaign
    • Status
    • User

 

 deleted_user_report3.jpg 

 

  1. Proceed to Step 3 by clicking on Step 3 in the upper right hand corner of the report menu.
  2. Now you will add the following filters to this report: 
  • User   Is Status -1

  deleted_user_report4.jpg

 

  1. Select Save & Runin the upper right hand corner of the Reporting Menu. 
  2. This is how your report will display and here is the definition for each columns results.

 

 deleted_user_report5.JPG

 

  • Id – Lead ID of the record
  • Campaign – The campaign of the lead record
  • Status – The status of the lead prior to deletion
  • User – The deleted user

NOTE: The most efficient way of assigning leads is through the batch process feature

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk